REVOCATION New Track ‘The Hive’ Now Streaming

Tuesday, 18th June 2013

REVOCATION have unleashed a new track titled “The Hive” which is available for streaming below. The Massachusetts metallers recently confirmed August 6 as the release date for their new self-titled album through Relapse Records. Revocation is their fourth full-length release and the first featuring new bassist Brett Bamberger. The artwork was created by Orion Landau (DYING FETUS, OBSCURA, NILE) and be viewed below.

Throughout the recording process the band had cameras rolling, in which a series of clips detailing various aspects of the recording process has been put together. Those behind-the-scenes snippets are available below.


Revocation tracklisting:

1. The Hive
2. Scattering The Flock
3. Arch Fiend
4. Numbing Agents
5. Fracked
6. The Gift You Gave
7. Invidious
8. Spastic
9. Entombed By Wealth
10. A Visitation


[fbcomments width="580"]