REVEL IN FLESH To Release “Death Kult Legions” In December

Tuesday, 21st October 2014

German underground death metal heroes REVEL IN FLESH will release their third album, Death Kult Legions, on CD and LP on December 5th via Cyclone Empire.

The album was recorded by guitarist Maggesson and R.I.F. at Vault Studios; mixed and mastered in Studio Unisound by Dan Swanö (Edge Of Sanity, Bloodbath, Katatonia, Opeth). Swanö performs a guitar solo on “Graveyard Procession”.

The cover artwork was created by Juanjo Castellano (Paganizer, Denial, Sathanas, etc.), and can be seen below, along with the album tracklisting.

Death Kult Legions track listing:

1.In The Name Of The Flesh
2. When Glory Turns To Ruin
3. Black Oath Impurity
4. Graveyard Procession
5. Death Kult Legions
6. Frozen Majesty
7. Hurt Locker
8. Cryptcrawler
9. As Souls Descend
10. Leviathan
11. Necropolis (Manilla Road cover)


[fbcomments width="580"]