NewsREVEL IN FLESH Release "Graveyard Procession"

REVEL IN FLESH Release “Graveyard Procession”

German underground death metal heroes REVEL IN FLESH have released the video for “Graveyard Procession,” culled from their third album, Death Kult Legions, which will be released on CD and LP on December 5th via Cyclone Empire.

The album was recorded by guitarist Maggesson and R.I.F. at Vault Studios; mixed and mastered in Studio Unisound by Dan Swanö (Edge Of Sanity, Bloodbath, Katatonia, Opeth). Swanö performs a guitar solo on “Graveyard Procession”.

Death Kult Legions track listing:

1.In The Name Of The Flesh
2. When Glory Turns To Ruin
3. Black Oath Impurity
4. Graveyard Procession
5. Death Kult Legions
6. Frozen Majesty
7. Hurt Locker
8. Cryptcrawler
9. As Souls Descend
10. Leviathan
11. Necropolis (Manilla Road cover)

Leave A Comment