Red Fang Post “Whales And Leeches” New Album Details; Trailer

Friday, 16th August 2013

Portland, Oregon rockers RED FANG have revealed the details for their forthcoming new album, Whales and Leeches, which is set for an October 15 release via Relapse Records.

Red Fang have always been masters of the hard rock hook and with Whales And Leeches they deliver 11 killer, instantly classic anthems. Beyond the standard CD, LP and digital formats, Whales And Leeches will be available in Deluxe CD, Deluxe Double Vinyl and Deluxe Digital editions which will feature two bonus tracks (see the full tracklisting below). Numerous exclusive packages including a Halloween pack and multiple vinyl colors are available via To pre-order Whales And Leeches, visit this location.

Whales And Leeches tracklisting:

1. Doen
3. Blood Like Cream
3. No Hope
4. Crows In Swine
5. Voices Of The Dead
6. Behind The Light
7. Dawn Rising
8. Failure
9. 1516
10. This Animal
11. Every Little Twist

Bonus tracks:
12. Murder The Mountains
13. Black Water


[fbcomments width="580"]