RED ELEVEN Signs With Lifeforce Records

Wednesday, 16th April 2014

Lifeforce Records has announced the signing of Finnish rock/ metal act RED ELEVEN.

Says the label: “The first step of our collaboration with Red Eleven will be a digital single released on June 20th. Following that, the band’s second album will be out in early fall 2014.”

Lifeforce Records owner Stefan Lüdicke adds: “Being a huge FAITH NO MORE fan, Red Eleven with their very own interpretation of their sound is a band that exactly hit me to the heart! The feel for great melodies and songs is just amazing! These guys know how to rock!”

Former/present bands of Red Eleven’s members include names like MACHINE MEN, SWALLOW THE SUN, CODE FOR SILENCE, SONS OF AEON, DARK DAYS AHEAD, PLUTONIUM ORANGE, MANUFACTURER’S PRIDE, DEAD CULT DIARIES, TURTA and so on, so there’s plenty of touring and studio experience among the group.

Check the band’s video for ‘Stuck On This Feeling Of Feeling Nothing’ off their last album Idiot Factory below:

[fbcomments width="580"]