RAVEN Streams New Song “Fight”

Wednesday, 22nd April 2015

Veteran British metal trio RAVEN are streaming the song “Fight,” which comes from the band’s new album, ExtermiNation. The album is due in Scandinavia on April 22, in Germany on April 24, in the rest of Europe on April 27 and in North America on April 28 via SPV/Steamhammer. The effort will be made available as a digipak version (including one bonus track), 2LP gatefold green vinyl version and as a digital download.

RAVEN recently raised more than $27,000 in a Kickstarter crowd-funding campaign to finance the recording of its next studio album. The band recorded a full-length covers CD titled “Party Killers” that was given away as an exclusive Kickstarter reward for backers. The group also offered exclusive t-shirts, patches, and a seven-inch vinyl single via the campaign, which ran through November 28.

ExtermiNation track listing:

1. Destroy All Monsters
2. Tomorrow
3. It’s Not What You Got
4. Fight
5. Battle March/Tank Treads (The Blood Runs Red)
6. Feeding The Monster
7. Fire Burns Within
8. Scream
9. One More Day
10. Thunder Down Under
11. No Surrender
12. Golden Dawn
13. Silver Bullet
14. River Of No Return
15. Malice In Geordieland (bonus track)

[fbcomments width="580"]