RAMMING SPEED Set To Release New Album In June

Thursday, 25th April 2013

Recorded with Kurt Ballou (HIGH ON FIRE, CONVERGE, KVELERTAK) at GodCity Studio, Boston thrashers RAMMING SPEED will release  “Doomed To Destroy, Destined To Die” in North America on June 25 via Prosthetic Records.  More details on the CD will be released shortly.

The enthusiastic ensemble are currently on tour with GOATWHORE and 3 INCHES OF BLOOD and will tour this summer with VALIENT THORR and GYPSYHAWK.


Doomed To Destroy, Destined To Die tracklisting:

01. Doomed To Destroy, Destined To Die
02. Anticipating Failure
03. Grinding Dissent
04. Gorgon’s Eye
05. Cretins And Cowards
06. Anthems Of Despair (Summer Jam)
07. Ashes
08. Minisitry Of Truth
09. The Rhetoric Of Hate And Other Examples Of Wildly Unchecked Ignorance
10. Extinction Event
11. Under The Monolith
12. Hollow Giants
13. Dead Flags

[fbcomments width="580"]