RAGE NUCLEAIRE Finish Recording New Album

Tuesday, 6th May 2014

Canadian black metallers Rage RAGE NUCLEAIRE have finished recording their brand new full length album. A follow-up to their ferocious debut Unrelenting Fucking Hatred, the band has announced the album will be titled Black Storm Of Violence, and will be released on the Season Of Mist Underground Activists division on July 18th (July 22nd in North America).

Regarding the new album, RAGE NUCLEAIREstates: “…And the angel of light said: ‘Let there be more killing, more hatred, more war and more violence’, and there was begotten a second RAGE NUCLEAIRE album. And there came a time when no good remained in the world, when chaotic evil met lawful evil, and it was called Black Storm Of Violence. Now you die… ”

RAGE NUCLEAIRE was formed by legendary vocalist Lord Worm (ex-CRYPTOPSY) and includes guitarist Dark Rage, bassist/keyboardist Alvater (ex–FROZEN SHADOWS), and drummer Fredrik Widigs (THE UGLY) in its ranks.

[fbcomments width="580"]