QUEENSRYCHE Streams New Song “Hellfire”

Friday, 18th September 2015

Seattle progressive metal heroes QUEENSRYCHE are streaming “Hellfire,” a song from their forthcoming new album Condition Hüman, which will be released on October 2 via Century Media.

The album was recorded in part at at Uberbeatz Studio in Washington with producer Chris “Zeuss” Harris, who has previously worked with ROB ZOMBIE, HATEBREED, SOULFLY and SHADOWS FALL.

Condition Hüman track listing:

1. Arrow Of Time
2. Guardian
3. Hellfire
4. Toxic Remedy
5. Selfish Lives
6. Eye9
7. Bulletproof
8. Hourglass
9. Just Us
10. All There Was
11. The Aftermath
12. Condition Hüman

[fbcomments width="580"]