PSYCROPTIC Release “Cold” Video

Tuesday, 10th February 2015

Tasmanian death metal masters PSYCROPTIC have released the video for “Cold,” which comes from the band’s new self-titled album. The album is due March 10 via Prosthetic.

Marking their sixth overall release, the band’s new self-titled album features nine mind-bending tracks that continue to develop their tech-death roots with a progressive edge, showcased exquisitely with cover artwork by Valnoir (The Black Dahlia Murder, Mutilation Rites, Schammasch).

Pscycroptic track listing:

1. Echoes To Come
2. Ending
3. A Soul Once Lost
4. Cold
5. Setting The Skies Ablaze
6. Ideals That Wont Surrender
7. Sentence Of Immortality
8. The World Discarded
9. Endless Wandering

[fbcomments width="580"]