NewsPSYCROPTIC Posts Lyric Video For “The World Discarded;” New Album Due In...

PSYCROPTIC Posts Lyric Video For “The World Discarded;” New Album Due In March

Australia’s PSYCROPTIC are back with another serving of their very own blend of extreme death metal as they present the brand new single, “The World Discarded”, taken from their upcoming self-titled album, out via Prosthetic Records on March 10 (North America), March 9th (UK/Europe). Watch the lyric video below.

Marking their sixth overall release, the band’s new self-titled album features nine mind-bending tracks that continue to develop their tech-death roots with a progressive edge, showcased exquisitely with cover artwork by Valnoir (The Black Dahlia Murder, Mutilation Rites, Schammasch).

Pscycroptic track listing:

1. Echoes To Come
2. Ending
3. A Soul Once Lost
4. Cold
5. Setting The Skies Ablaze
6. Ideals That Wont Surrender
7. Sentence Of Immortality
8. The World Discarded
9. Endless Wandering


Leave A Comment