PRONG Releases Lyric Video For “Turnover”

Tuesday, 29th April 2014

Veteran New York metallers PRONG have released the lyric video for “Turnover,” a song from their new Ruining Lives album. The album was released via Steamhammer/SPV in Scandinavia on April 23, in Germany on April 25, in the rest of Europe on April 28 and will be made available in the U.S./Canada on May 13.

Ruining Lives is the follow-up to the acclaimed 2012 release Carved Into Stone and continues to show the band on an upward trajectory, proving that despite having a long, illustrious career PRONG can still make records that matter and re-invent themselves without negating their roots.

Ruining Lives track listing:

1. Turnover
2. The Barriers
3. Windows Shut
4. Remove, Separate Self
5. Ruining Lives
6. Absence Of Light
7. The Book Of Change
8. Self Will Run Riot
9. Come To Realize
10. Chamber Of Thought
11. Limitations And Validations
12. Retreat (bonus track)

[fbcomments width="580"]