NewsPRIMORDIAL Release "Wield Lightning To Split The Sun" Video

PRIMORDIAL Release “Wield Lightning To Split The Sun” Video

Irish metallers PRIMORDIAL have released the video for “Wield Lightning to Split the Sun,” a song from their album, Where Greater Men Have Fallen album.

Says the band: “‘We Wield Lightning Before The Sun’ has become an important song for us, the dramatic album closer has become something of a natural call to arms that people have really taken to their hearts. The video is a mixture of live outdoor footage shot at the Sonnenwende festival in Austria mixed with indoor footage from this years Blastfest in Bergen, Norway, all cut by Costin Chiorneau who also made the artwork for the last album. A hymn to the animal in man that needs to be exercised not exorcised!”

Where Greater Men Have Fallen track listing:

1. Where Greater Men Have Fallen
2. Babel’s Tower
3. Come The Flood
4. The Seed Of Tyrants
5. Ghosts Of The Charnel House
6. The Alchemist’s Head
7. Born To Night
8. Wield Lightning To Split The Sun

Leave A Comment