PRIMAL FEAR To Release Limited Edition Double Vinyl Of “New Religion” Album In February

Friday, 3rd January 2014

For the first time ever, PRIMAL FEAR will release their 2007 album, New Religion on vinyl format in February via The album will be issued as a double LP gatefold cover on 180 gram vinyl. There will be four different versions (red, orange, black, clear) each limited to 250 copies. Pre-order your copy here.

PRIMAL FEAR will release their forthcoming album, Delivering The Black, on January 24 in Europe and January 28 in North America through Frontiers Records. Delivering The Black will be available in regular CD edition, deluxe edition with two bonus tracks, vinyl edition, DVD and super deluxe version including a metallic eagle limited to 666 copies.

New Religion tracklisting:
1. Sign Of Fear
2. Face The Emptiness
3. Everytime It Rains
4. Fighting The Darkness
5. Blood On Your Hands
6. The Curse Of Sharon
7. Too Much Time
8. Psycho
9. World On Fire
10. The Man (That I Don’t Know)

Delivering the Black
1. King For A Day
2. Rebel Faction
3. When Death Comes Knocking
4. Alive & On Fire
5. Delivering The Black
6. Road To Asylum
7. One Night In December
8. Never Pray For Justice
9. Born With A Broken Heart
10. Innocent Man *
11. Inseminoid
12. Man Without Shadow *
13. When Death Comes Knocking (single edit) *

* Deluxe edition only



[fbcomments width="580"]