Pre-Orders For ISIS Reissue “Celestial” Launched, ‘Glisten’ Track Available For Streaming

Friday, 21st June 2013

ISIS will reissue their 2000 full-length debut, Celestial, on July 9 through Ipecac Recordings. The rare gem and long out-of-print album will be re-released with new artwork from Aaron Turner as well as the remastered audio by James Plotkin. You can pre-order your copy today by clicking here. In addition ISIS have made the third track, “Glisten” from the re-release available for streaming and can be heard below via Soundcloud.

Celestial track listing:

1. SGNL>01
2. Celestial (The Tower)
3. Glisten
4. Swarm Reigns (Down)
5. SGNL>02
6. Deconstructing Towers
7. SGNL>03
8. Collapse And Crush
9. C.F.T. (New Circuitry and Continued Evolution)
10. Gentle Time
11. SGNL>04 (End Transmission)

[fbcomments width="580"]