POWERWOLF Releases “Army Of The Night” Video

Thursday, 25th June 2015

Emerging European metallers POWERWOLF have released the video for “Army of the Night,” which comes from their forthcoming Blessed & Possessed album, which is due July 17 via Napalm Records.

The band said about “Army Of The Night”: “‘Army Of The Night’ is one of the many songs of Blessed & Possessed we can’t wait to perform live. Already the very first time we played that song during the songwriting, the energy and dynamics literally blew us away and we felt like this is going to be a must-play. While many of the songs on ‘Blessed & Possessed’ are very detailed and elaborated, this one is probably one of straightest and most compact POWERWOLF songs to date.”

Blessed & Possessed track listing:

1. Blessed & Possessed
2. Dead Until Dark
3. Army Of The Night
4. Armata Strigoi
5. We Are The Wild
6. Higher Than Heaven
7. Christ & Combat
8. Sanctus Dominus
9. Sacramental Sister
10. All You Can Bleed
11. Let There Be Night

[fbcomments width="580"]