POWERWOLF Posts “Amen & Attack” Video

Thursday, 4th July 2013

Multi-national power metallers POWERWOLF have posted the video for “Amen & Attack,” a song from their forthcoming fifth studio album Preachers of the Night, which is set for a July 19 release via the band’s new label, Napalm Records. The video can be viewed below.

Preachers Of The Night track listing:

1. Amen & Attack
2. Secrets Of The Sacristy
3. Coleus Sanctus
4. Sacred & Wild
5. Kreuzfeuer
6. Cardinal Sin
7. In The Name Of God (Deus Vult)
8. Nochnoi Dozor
9. Lust For Blood
10. Extatum Et Oratum
11. Last Of The Living Dead

POWERWOLF’s fourth album, Blood of The Saints, was released in August 2011 via Metal Blade Records.


[fbcomments width="580"]