POWERWOLF Post 30-Second Teaser For Preachers Of The Night

Thursday, 20th June 2013

Power metallers POWERWOLF have posted a 30-second teaser for Preachers of the Night, their fifth album. The teaser can be viewed below. Preachers of the Night will be released on July 19 via Napalm Records.

Preachers Of The Night track listing:

1. Amen & Attack
2. Secrets Of The Sacristy
3. Coleus Sanctus
4. Sacred & Wild
5. Kreuzfeuer
6. Cardinal Sin
7. In The Name Of God (Deus Vult)
8. Nochnoi Dozor
9. Lust For Blood
10. Extatum Et Oratum
11. Last Of The Living Dead

POWERWOLF’s fourth album, Blood of The Saints, was released in August 2011 via Metal Blade Records.


[fbcomments width="580"]