PERSUADER New Track “Son Of Sodom” Now Available For Streaming

Wednesday, 8th January 2014

Swedish metallers PERSUADER have made the sixth track, “Son of Sodom” from the forthcoming The Fiction Maze album available and may be streamed below. The Fiction Maze will be released in Europe on January 17 and in North America on January 21 through Inner Wound Recordings. Avalon/Marquee released the album earlier in Japan on December 25.

PERSUADER describes the CD: “A lot of hard work was put into creating the perfect mix of everything we’ve done so far. We’ve expanded on the PERSUADER sound while keeping true to the core that is the band; heavy riffing, strong melodies, pounding rhythms and soaring vocals.”

The mixing and mastering was handled by Ronnie Björnström (AEON, APOSTASY) and the production fits the album really well, giving lots of space to the more aggressive side of the PERSUADER sound, but without losing the melodic parts in the process.

The Fiction Maze track listing:
1. One Lifetime
2. War
3. The Fiction Maze
4. Deep In The Dark
5. InSect
6. Son Of Sodom
7. Sent To The Grave
8. Heathen
9. Dagon Rising
10. Worlds Collide
11. Falling Faster


[fbcomments width="580"]