PERDITION TEMPLE Set Release Date For New Album

Friday, 23rd January 2015

Hells Headbangers confirms March 24th as the international release date for PERDITION TEMPLE’s second album, The Tempter’s Victorious.

The American black/death barbarians’ first album for new label home Hells Headbangers, The Tempter’s Victorious follows PERDITION TEMPLE’s celebrated debut album, Edict Of The Antichrist Elect, from 2010. Though many years have passed, the (hell)fire stills burns brightly in the Perdition Temple, and The Tempter’s Victorious sees the band perfecting their militant, malevolent brand of blackened death metal.

However, band founder/scene veteran Gene Palubicki is joined by an elite cadre of new members here, including his old Angelcorpse guitar foil Bill Taylor (also of Immolation) and, on vocals, Black Witchery’s intimidating Impurath. Together, the revitalized quintet peal off one surging, contorting attack after another, their crush chaotic yet controlled, making The Tempter’s Victorious a swift eight-track tornado. Finally, The Tempter’s Victorious!

The Tempter’s Victorious track listing:

1.The Tempter’s Victorious
2. Extinction Synagogue
3. Scythes Of Antichrist
4. Goddess In Death
5. The Doomsday Chosen
6. Chambers Of Predation
7. Diluvium Ignus
8. Devil’s Blessed


[fbcomments width="580"]