PAUL DI’ANNO To Release ‘The Beast Arises’ DVD In October; Cover Art Unveiled

Wednesday, 30th July 2014

Paul Di’Anno’s (Ex-Iron Maiden) professionally filmed his April 9 performance at Lizard Club in Krakow, Poland as part of the Doładowanie festival for an upcoming DVD, titled The Beast Arises, which is set to be released on October 6 in Europe via Metal Mind Productions and October 7 in North America through MVD. The Beast Arises will also be released on CD, digital and vinyl.

The setlist for Di’Anno’s concert in Krakow included some of the best IRON MAIDEN tracks from the period when Di’Anno was the band’s lead singer, as well as KILLERS and Di’Anno solo tracks. The DVD will also contain bonus features such as an interview with Di’Anno, a photo gallery and more.

The Beast Arises track listing:

1. Sanctuary
2. Purgatory
3. Wrathchild
4. Prowler
5. Marshall Lockjaw
6. Murders In The Rue Morgue
7. The Beast Arises
8. Children Of Madness
9. Genghis Kahn
10. Remember Tomorrow
11. Charlotte The Harlot
12. Killers
13. Phantom Of The Opera
14. Running Free
15. Transylvania
16. Iron Maiden
17. Blitzkrieg Bop

Bonus video:

* Interview With Paul Di’Anno


* Photo Gallery
* Discography
* Desktop Images

[fbcomments width="580"]