PATHOLOGY Post New Song “Empire”

Tuesday, 20th August 2013

San Diego death metal crew PATHOLOGY have released the new song “Empire” via their official website. The song comes from the band’s forthcoming Lords Of Rephaim album, which features 13 extremely heavy-duty songs. The album was recorded and produced by drummer Dave Astor and mixed and mastered by Daniel Castleman. Artwork is done once again by Par Olofsson.

The album also features the return of singer Matti Way and original guitarist Tim Tisczcenko. Lords Of Rephaim will be available September 3rd on Sevared Records.

Lords Of Rephaim track listing:

1. Mountain Of The Dead
2. Lords Of Rephaim
3. Excisions
4. Autumn Cryptique
5. Dead Commandments
6. Empire
7. Ascending Below
8. Among Skinwalkers
9. Dies Irae…
10. Its In The Blood
11. Reign From Above
12. Path Of The Divine
13. Code Injection


[fbcomments width="580"]