OVERKILL Reveals Cover Art And Track Listing For “White Devil Armory”

Saturday, 22nd March 2014

Veteran New Jersey thrashers OVERKILL have revealed the cover art and track listing for their new album, White Devil Armory, as first reported by Blabbermouth.

The album will be released in July in North America via eOne Music and in Europe through Nuclear Blast Records. The effort was tracked at Gear Recording and will be mixed by Greg Reely, who also worked on 2012’s The Electric Age.

White Devil Armory track listing:

1. Freedom Rings
2. Where There’s Smoke…
3. Pig
4. Amorist
5. Down To The Bone
6. Bitter Pill
7. King Of The Rat Bastards
8. Another Day To Die
9. It’s All Yours
10. In The Name

Said OVERKILL in a statement: “We are still working on the new record, but this is gonna be worth the wait, with more old-school, face-melting thrash!”


[fbcomments width="580"]