OVERKILL Release “Bitter Pill” Music Video

Monday, 21st July 2014

Thrash veterans OVERKILL have releasd a new video for the song “Bitter Pill.” The track is taken from the band’s new album, White Devil Armory, which will be released on July 22 in North America through eOne Music. The album is currently available in Europe via Nuclear Blast Records.

OVERKILL’s videos for “Bitter Pill” and “Armorist” wre filmed with veteran director Kevin J. Custer (HATEBREED, TESTAMENT, SUFFOCATION). Custer previously worked with OVERKILL on the “Electric Rattlesnake” and “Bring Me The Night” clips.

Said OVERKILL frontman Bobby “Blitz” Ellsworth: “[It’s] fantastic to have Kevin on board again. When he’s directing, the direction is intense!”

He added: “Each time, the prior results have been spot-on, so our confidence is high for this shoot. From the director’s eye to yours/ours, should be a killer!”

White Devil Armory track listing:

1. Freedom Rings
2. Where There’s Smoke…
3. Pig
4. Armorist
5. Down To The Bone
6. Bitter Pill
7. King Of The Rat Bastards
8. Another Day To Die
9. It’s All Yours
10. In The Name

[fbcomments width="580"]