OVERKILL Posts First “White Devil Armory” Studio Video

Friday, 18th July 2014

Long-running (and ever-reliable) New Jersey thrashers OVERKILL have posted the first in a series of video clips documenting the recording of their new album, White Devil Armory. The clip can be seen below.

White Devil Armory will be released on July 22 in North America via eOne Music and on July 18 in Europe through Nuclear Blast Records. The effort was tracked at Gear Recording and was mixed by Greg Reely, who also worked on 2012′s The Electric Age.

The limited-edition box-set version of White Devil Armory includes a digipack CD, a leather belt and buckle plus a certificate of authenticity. It is available for pre-order from Nuclear Blast.

White Devil Armory track listing:

1. Freedom Rings
2. Where There’s Smoke…
3. Pig
4. Armorist
5. Down To The Bone
6. Bitter Pill
7. King Of The Rat Bastards
8. Another Day To Die
9. It’s All Yours
10. In The Name

[fbcomments width="580"]