OTARGOS Signs Deal With LISTENABLE Listenable Records

Wednesday, 12th June 2013

French black metallers OTARGOS have just completed work on their new album, entitled Apex Terror, and have inked a worldwide deal with Listenable Records.

According to a press release, the new album displays a fresher, stripped down, more intense songwriting, very immersed in the catchier death and obscure thrash metal genre. Apex Terror is to be released via Listenable in September, and mainly contains lyrical themes about the darker side of humanity.

Apex Terror track listing:

1. Apex Terror
2. Fleshless-Deathless
3. For Terra (feat. J. Truchan)
4. Remnant From A Long-Dead Star
5. Fallout
6. Xeno (instrumental)
7. Drone
8. Aftermath Hyperion
9. Versus
10. Fleshless-Deathless 2.0 (Herrshaft Remix) (digipack bonus track)

The song “For Terra” — which features a guest appearance by Julien Truchan of BENIGHTED on vocals — can be heard below.

"For terra" – Otargos (feat. Julien Truchan… by Lumino-Scop

[fbcomments width="580"]