ORDER OF ISAZ: New Album Streaming In Full

Saturday, 8th March 2014

Gothic metallers ORDER OF ISAZ are streaming their forthcoming album, Seven Years of Famine on their official Bandcamp page.

Led by bassist Johnny Hagel (TIAMAT), the Swedish band will see the release of Seven Years of Famine on March 18 in North America (March 14 worldwide). Pre-orders for the album are available here.

The track list and artwork for Seven Years of Famine is as follows:

1. The Coalesce
2. The Blackened Flame
3. Screeching Owl
4. Dancing Shadows
5. Drowning
6. Umbra Sombra
7. Father Death
8. Spirit (Dead Can Dance cover)
9. The Dying Star

Order of Isaz on Facebook

[fbcomments width="580"]