OPETH’s “Pale Communion” Cracks Top 20 In U.S.

Wednesday, 3rd September 2014

OPETH released their eleventh studio album, Pale Communion, on August 25th in Europe, and August 26th in North America via Roadrunner. The album has premiered on Canada’s Top 200 Current Albums chart at #8. In the US, Pale Communion lands at #19 on The Billboard 200.

Pale Communion, which was produced by Åkerfeldt and mixed by longtime collaborator and PORCUPINE TREE frontman/guitarist Steven Wilson.

Pale Communion track listing:

1. Eternal Rains Will Come
2. Cusp Of Eternity
3. Moon Above, Sun Below
4. Elysian Woes
5. Goblin
6. River
7. Voice Of Treason
8. Faith In Others


[fbcomments width="580"]