OPETH: New Album Streaming In Its Entirety

Tuesday, 19th August 2014

Swedish progressive metal masters OPETH are streaming their new full-length, Pale Communion in full at this location. The album is due August 26 via Roadrunner Records.

The cover artwork was once again created by Travis Smith — with art direction by OPETH guitarist/vocalist Mikael Åkerfeldt — and can be seen below.

Pale Communion, which was produced by Åkerfeldt and mixed by longtime collaborator and PORCUPINE TREE frontman/guitarist Steven Wilson.

Pale Communion track listing:

1. Eternal Rains Will Come
2. Cusp Of Eternity
3. Moon Above, Sun Below
4. Elysian Woes
5. Goblin
6. River
7. Voice Of Treason
8. Faith In Others


[fbcomments width="580"]