OMNIHILITY To Release Deathscapes Of The Subconscious In July

Monday, 16th June 2014

Oregonian technical death metal squadron, OMNIHILITY, will release their sophomore full-length, Deathscapes Of The Subconscious, via Unique Leader Records on July 22nd.

Deathscapes Of The Subconscious, the follow-up to their blistering Biogenesis debut, was tracked by famed producer Zack Ohren (Animosity, Suffocation, All Shall Perish) at Castle Ultimate and flaunts nine tracks of meticulously arranged, surgically precise, extreme metal mastery fit for devout fans of Origin, Hate Eternal and Decrepit Birth. The brain-fraying slab of audio chaos includes the menacing visual design of Mark Cooper.

Deathscapes Of The Subconscious track listing:

1. Molecular Resurrection
2. Contemplating The Ineffable
3. Lost Sands Of Antiquity
4. Ancient Ruins Forlorn, Part 1
5. Deathscapes Of The Subconscious
6. Disseminate
7. The Unnamable
8. Divine Evisceration
9. Ancient Ruins Forlorn, Part 2

[fbcomments width="580"]