NewsOCEANO Posts "Dawn Of Descent" Lyric Video

OCEANO Posts “Dawn Of Descent” Lyric Video

Chicago deathcore merchants OCEANO have posted the lyric video for “Dawn of Descent,” which comes from their forthcoming new album, Ascendants.

The album is due to be released on March 23rd in Europe and March 24th in North America via Earache Records. This is the band’s first new release since 2013’s Incisions. The album was recorded at The Nook studio in New Lenox, Illinois with producer Nick Nativo (Monsters).

OCEANO frontman Adam Warren comments: “This album is an evolution of our brand of heaviness. It is our most focused release ever and contains a concept that elevates the band onto a higher plane. I want every OCEANO fans old and new to be launched into an altered state and immerse themselves into discovering what Ascendants is all about.”

Ascendants track listing:

1. Nephilim
2. Transient Gateways
3. The World Engine
4. Dead Planet”
5. The Taken
6. Dawn Of Descent
7. The Dulce Incident
8. Arc Of Creation
9. External Existence

Leave A Comment