OBITUARY Stream Bonus Track From New Album

Friday, 14th November 2014

Floridian death metal veterans OBITUARY are streaming “Bloodsoaked,” a bonus track from their new album, Inked In Blood.

Inked In Blood cracked the Billboard Top 100 coming in at #75. This is the band’s highest chart number to date and sold almost five times as many copies of their 2009 release, Darkest Day. Inked In Blood also came in at #8 on the Top Hard Music Chart and #15 on the Top Current Rock Chart.

Commented OBITUARY on the new material: “We don’t know how to explain it but we really hit the ‘metal nail’ on the head with this album. We have been writing and working on the new material for nearly three years now and we could not be more excited how these songs have all turned out. All the stars seem to have aligned for us and this release, with the songs, production and overall feel of this record, the band is more solid than ever.”

Inked In Blood track listing:

1. Centuries Of Lies
2. Violent By Nature
3. Pain Inside
4. Visions In My Head
5. Back On Top
6. Violence
7. Inked In Blood
8. Deny You
9. Within A Dying Breed
10. Minds Of The World
11. Out Of Blood
12. Paralyzed With Fear

[fbcomments width="580"]