OBITUARY Set To Release ‘Inked In Blood’ In October; Album Details Unveiled

Tuesday, 5th August 2014

OBITUARY will release Inked In Blood, their ninth studio album, on October 28 through Relapse Records. The album was recorded by the band this past April at its own RedNeck Studio in Gibsonton, Florida.

Inked In Blood track listing:

1. Centuries Of Lies
2. Violent By Nature
3. Pain Inside
4. Visions In My Head
5. Back On Top
6. Violence
7. Inked In Blood
8. Deny You
9. Within A Dying Breed
10. Minds Of The World
11. Out Of Blood
12. Paralyzed With Fear


John Tardy – Vocals
Trevor Peres – Guitar
Donald Tardy – Drums
Terry Butler – Bass
Kenny Andrews – Guitar

[fbcomments width="580"]