OBITUARY: New Album Streaming In Full

Tuesday, 21st October 2014

Floridian death metal heroes OBITUARY are streaming their new album, Inked in Blood, in its entirety via the Soundcloud link below. The album is due October 28 via Relapse, and was recorded at the band’s RedNeck Studio in Gibsonton, Florida.

Commented OBITUARY on the new material: “We don’t know how to explain it but we really hit the ‘metal nail’ on the head with this album. We have been writing and working on the new material for nearly three years now and we could not be more excited how these songs have all turned out. All the stars seem to have aligned for us and this release, with the songs, production and overall feel of this record, the band is more solid than ever.”

Inked In Blood track listing:

1. Centuries Of Lies
2. Violent By Nature
3. Pain Inside
4. Visions In My Head
5. Back On Top
6. Violence
7. Inked In Blood
8. Deny You
9. Within A Dying Breed
10. Minds Of The World
11. Out Of Blood
12. Paralyzed With Fear

[fbcomments width="580"]