NewsNORTHERN PLAGUE Streams “Reign Mother War” Lyric Video

NORTHERN PLAGUE Streams “Reign Mother War” Lyric Video

Polish death metal act NORTHERN PLAGUE are streaming the lyric video for “Reign Mother War,” a song from their Manifesto album, which is due on January 25th via Germany’s Folter Records.

Recordings took place at Sound Division Studio in Warsaw under the prime eye of Arkadiusz “Malta” Malczewski (BEHEMOTH, DECAPITATED, HATE). Manifesto will be available worldwide and on all digital distribution platforms. The graphics layout and cover art was done by painter, graphic desinger and artis Lukasz Radziszewski.

Manifesto track listing:

1. Century Of Waste
2. Divide et Impera
3. Reign Mother War
4. Let The World Burn
5. The Edge
6. Legion
7. Unclean Words
8. Manifesto

Leave A Comment