NOCTURNAL BREED Streams New Song “Speedkrieg”

Tuesday, 21st January 2014

Epic Norwegian thrash metallers NOCTURNAL BREED are streaming “Speedkrieg,” a song from their forthcoming new album, entitled Napalm Nights. The album is due on March 11th in Europe/UK and March 18th in North America via Agonia Records.

Featuring a guest appearance from DARKTHRONE’s Nocturno Culto on vocals, and former guitarist A.E. Rattlehead on guitars, Napalm Nights includes 10 brand-new tracks recorded in Killer Studio (Norway) in 2012 and 2013.

Recently reunited with original guitarist I.Maztor, the band – including present and past members of SATYRICON, AETERNUS and GEHENNA – is coming back with their fifth full-length release after seven years of silence. The newest album is a punch of epic old-school thrash metal with a blackened rock ‘n’ roll undercurrent.

Napalm Nights track listing:

1. The Devil Swept The Ruins
2. Speedkrieg
3. Cursed Beyond Recognition
4. The Bitch Of Buchenwald
5. Napalm Nights
6. Thrashiac
7. Dawn Campaign… Flamethrower Ridge
8. Under The Whip
9. Dragging The Priests
10. Krigshisser

[fbcomments width="580"]