NIGHT DEMON Releases “Full Speed Ahead” Lyric Video

Monday, 23rd February 2015

California traditional metal upstarts NIGHT DEMON have released the lyric video for “Full Speed Ahead,” a song from their new album, Curse of the Damned.

NIGHT DEMON released their self-titled debut EP in April 2013, and to coincide with their massively extensive Europe tour of spring 2014, they put out an expanded edition of the EP with four additional tracks. The European tour saw Night Demon successfully sign a European record deal with Steamhammer/SPV. They are currently garnering new converts in every town on a full North American fall 2014 tour with Raven, and are primed for plenty of solid worldwide touring in the immediate and long-term future.

Curse Of The Damned track listing:

1. Screams In The Night
2. Curse Of The Damned
3. Satan
4. Full Speed Ahead
5. The Howling Man
6. Heavy Metal Heat
7. Livin’ Dangerous
8. Mastermind
9. Run For Your Life
10. Killer
11. Save Me Now

[fbcomments width="580"]