NIGHT DEMON Posts “Screams In The Night” Video

Thursday, 15th January 2015

California throwback metallers NIGHT DEMON have posted the video for “Screams in the Night,” a song from their 2015 album, Cursed of the Damned.

The band is currently on tour with Skullfist and Elm St. and will cap off the tour with a pair of CD release parties in Los Angeles and Fullerton.

Singer/bassist Jarvis Leatherby had this to say about the video: “”Screams In The Night” is the lead off track off our upcoming debut full-length album Curse Of The Damned. This video features everything you would expect from a live Night Demon performance. Lights, smoke, sweat, and pounding riffs! This video also features some sneak peeks of the companion comic book to COTD which is entitled Blood Sacrifice.”

NIGHT DEMON released their self-titled debut EP in April 2013, and to coincide with their massively extensive Europe tour of spring 2014, they put out an expanded edition of the EP with four additional tracks. The European tour saw Night Demon successfully sign a European record deal with Steamhammer/SPV. They are currently garnering new converts in every town on a full North American fall 2014 tour with Raven, and are primed for plenty of solid worldwide touring in the immediate and long-term future.

Curse Of The Damned track listing:

1. Screams In The Night
2. Curse Of The Damned
3. Satan
4. Full Speed Ahead
5. The Howling Man
6. Heavy Metal Heat
7. Livin’ Dangerous
8. Mastermind
9. Run For Your Life
10. Killer
11. Save Me Now

[fbcomments width="580"]