New Song Streaming From ENTOMBED A.D.

Monday, 14th July 2014

ENTOMBED A.D. have released a new track, entitled “Vulture And The Traitor,” and can be streamed below. The track comes off of their upcoming album Back To The Front, due to be released through Century Media Records on August 5th.

EMTOMBED A.D. features four members of the most recent lineup of the legendary Swedish metal act ENTOMBED — Lars Göran Petrov (vocals), Olle Dahlstedt (drums), Nico Elgstrand (guitar) and Victor Brandt (bass). Petrov will only perform with ENTOMBED A.D. and will not take part in any upcoming shows announced under the name ENTOMBED.

Says Petrov: “After a year of struggles, we are happy to finally get Back To The Front out! There is no one stopping us this time from playing music, being on the road and headbang as metalheads do!”

Back To The Front original track listing (subject to change):

1. Kill To Live
2. Bedlam Attack
3. The Underminer
4. Second To None
5. Allegiance
6. Waiting For Death
7. Eternal Woe
8. Digitus Medius
9. Vulture And The Traitor
10. Pandemic Rage
11. Soldier Of No Fortune

[fbcomments width="580"]