NERVOSA “Victim Of Yourself” Audio Samples Now Available

Thursday, 30th January 2014

Brazil’s all female fronted thrash trio NERVOSA are set to release their debut album, Victim Of Yourself unto the masses on March 11 via Napalm Records. Today, audio samples from the forthcoming album have been made available and can be streamed below. The recording, mixing and mastering were taken care of by Heros Trench and Pompeu, both from the veteran Brazilian metal band KORZUS. The recordings took place at the studio Mr. Som, where NERVOSA recorded its first EP, Time Of Death, in 2012.

According to a press release, “the all-female thrash metal combo pushes the pedal to the metal and offers the listener high-speed riffs, furious drumming and raging leads. The songs have a brutal and raw energy and are crowned by murderous hooks and the aggressive vocals by bassist Fernanda Lira.”

Victim Of Yourself tracklisting:

1. Intro
2. Twisted Values
3. Justice Be Done
4. Wake Up and Fight
5. Nasty Injury
6. Envious
7. Morbid Courage
8. Death
9. Into Mosh Pit
10. Deep Misery
11. Victim of Yourself
12. Uranio Em Nos


[fbcomments width="580"]