NECROWRETCH Reveal New Album Details

Tuesday, 13th January 2015

With Serpents Scourge, the second opus diabolic of NECROWRETCH, will be released through Century Media Records on February 16th. The album will be released on CD, LP (incl. A3 poster) and as digital download. The pre-sale starts on January 19th. For the vinyl collectors: Be sure not to miss the album on dark green vinyl! This version is worldwide limited to only 100 copies and can exclusively be purchased at CM Distro.

NECROWRETCH have launched another track of the new album. Check out “Feast Off Their Doom” below, along with the previously posted track, “Even Death May Die.”

Possessed by Satan and with urge to deliver one of the most blasphemous albums ever recorded on French soil, NECROWRETCH channeled all their sinister powers and spewed out nine tracks dripping of utter blasphemy, depravity and vileness that have no equal. The album was mastered by Patrick W. Engel at Temple Of Disharmony (Necrophobic, Dissection, Asphyx, Necros Christos and many more).

With Serpents Scourge track listing:

1.Black Death Communion
2. Feast Off Their Doom
3. With Serpents Scourge
4. By Evil And Beyond
5. The Bells Of Evil Schism
6. He Thrones On Thy Sins
7. Even Death May Die
8. Infernal Imprecation
9. Mortem Ritu

[fbcomments width="580"]