NECROPHOBIC Releases Lyric Video For “Furfur”

Thursday, 26th September 2013

Cult Swedish black/death metallers NECROPHOBIC have posted the lyric video for “Furfur,” a track from their seventh full-length album, Womb Of Lilithu, which is due on October 29 (four days earlier in Europe) via Season Of Mist. A digital single featuring the new song “Splendour Nigri Solis,” taken from the forthcoming CD, was released exclusively through Spotify on August 19 (September 3 in North America).

Womb Of Lilithu track listing:

1. Womb Of Lilithu
2. Splendour Nigri Solis
3. Astaroth
4. Furfur
5. Black Night Raven
6. The Necromancer
7. Marquis Phenex
8. Asmodee
9. Marchosias
10. Matanbuchus
11. Paimon
12. Opium Black
13. Infinite Infernalis
14. Amdusias


[fbcomments width="580"]