NAPALM DEATH Releases First “Apex Predator – Easy Meat” Track-By-Track Breakdown Video

Wednesday, 25th February 2015

Legendary British death grinders have posted the first in a series of track-by-track breakdown videos for their new album, Apex Predator – Easy Meat.

The album’s striking artwork was created by Danish designer Frode Sylthe (, who has previously worked on the band’s Utilitarian album as well as with such other acts as AT THE GATES, TOTALT JÄVLA MÖRKER, THE HAUNTED and BURST.

Apex Predator – Easy Meat track listing:

1. Apex Predator – Easy Meat
2. Smash A Single Digit
3. Metaphorically Screw You
4. How The Years Condemn
5. Stubborn Stains
6. Timeless Flogging
7. Dear Slum Landlord…
8. Cesspits
9. Bloodless Coup
10. Beyond The Pale
11. Stunt Your Growth
12. Hierarchies
13. One-Eyed
14. Adversarial / Copulating Snakes

[fbcomments width="580"]