MYSTIC PROPHECY Releases Video For “To Hell And Back”

Thursday, 26th September 2013

Greek/German power metallers MYSTIC PROPHECY have released the video for “To Hell and Back,” a song from their new album, Killhammer, which will be released September 27th via Massacre Records. The video can be viewed below.

Killhammer was recorded at the Prophecy & Music Factory Studios with singer Roberto Dimitri Liapakis (SUICIDAL ANGELS, VALLEY’S EVE, INSIDEAD) once again sitting in the producer’s chair. Fredrik Nordström (HAMMERFALL, IN FLAMES, ARCH ENEMY) was responsible for the mix at the Studio Fredman in Sweden. The album’s cover artwork was created by Uwe Jarling and can be seen below.

Comments Liapakis: “After 12 years and seven albums, we are ready to release our eighth album. Killhammer will be a metal masterpiece with a wall of sound, loud guitars straight in your face and without compromises!”

Killhammer track listing:

1. Killhammer (4:16)
2. Armies Of Hell (4:24)
3. To Hell And Back (4:24)
4. Kill The Beast (3:24)
5. Hate Black (4:54)
6. Children Of The Damned (4:41)
7. 300 In Blood (4:22)
8. Angels Of Fire (4:07)
9. Warriors Of The Northern Seas (4:21)
10. Set The World On Fire (3:47)
11. Crazy Train (OZZY OSBOURNE cover) (5:19)

[fbcomments width="580"]