MYSTIC PROPHECY: “Killhammer” Video Released

Saturday, 14th September 2013

German power metallers MYSTIC PROPHECY have released the first video from their upcoming album, Killhammer, due on September 27th as jewel case, limited edition A5 digipak with a bonus live DVD, as well as limited vinyl LP in gatefold cover, via Massacre Records. The video can be viewed below.

Killhammer track listing:

1. Killhammer (4:16)
2. Armies Of Hell (4:24)
3. To Hell And Back (4:24)
4. Kill The Beast (3:24)
5. Hate Black (4:54)
6. Children Of The Damned (4:41)
7. 300 In Blood (4:22)
8. Angels Of Fire (4:07)
9. Warriors Of The Northern Seas (4:21)
10. Set The World On Fire (3:47)
11. Crazy Train (OZZY OSBOURNE cover) (5:19)

Killhammer was recorded at the Prophecy & Music Factory Studios with singer Roberto Dimitri Liapakis (SUICIDAL ANGELS, VALLEY’S EVE, INSIDEAD) once again sitting in the producer’s chair. Fredrik Nordström (HAMMERFALL, IN FLAMES, ARCH ENEMY) was responsible for the mix at the Studio Fredman in Sweden. The album’s cover artwork was created by Uwe Jarling and can be seen below.

Comments Liapakis: “After 12 years and seven albums, we are ready to release our eighth album. Killhammer will be a metal masterpiece with a wall of sound, loud guitars straight in your face and without compromises!”


[fbcomments width="580"]