MOTÖRHEAD “Aftershock” Album Track Listing Revealed

Wednesday, 24th July 2013

MOTÖRHEAD has revealed the track listing of the follow-up to 2010’s The Wörld Is Yours and is available below. Aftershock was recorded at Maple Sound Studios in Santa Ana, California with longtime producer Cameron Webb and is slated for release sometime this Fall.

MOTÖRHEAD frontman Lemmy Kilmister assured fans earlier this month that by saying he and his bandmates will be back to “kick everyone’s ass” and that it was a tough decision for the band to cancel the remaining dates on their European tour due to his recent health problems.

MOTÖRHEAD did not play at this year’s With Full Force festival which took place in Löbnitz, Germany (located near Leipzig) on June 28. It marked the third cancellation of gigs in a week after the band’s frontman Lemmy Kilmister suffered a haematoma, the news of Lemmy’s latest medical issue followed reports that he was also recently fitted with a defibrillator because of heart problems.

Lemmy added: “I’d like to thank everyone who wish me well. It was a tough decision for me as I don’t like to disappoint the fans, especially in times where economy is bad and people spent their money to see us. But sometimes you can’t do anything else than following doctor’s order, but be sure we will be back and kick everybody’s ass.”


Aftershock track listing:

1. Death Machine
2. Heartbreaker
3. Coming Back To You
4. Going To Mexico
5. Courage
6. Queen Of The Damned
7. Lost Woman Blues
8. Crying Shame
9. Paralyzed
10. Dust And Glass
11. Coup De Grace
12. Silence When You Speak To Me
13. Knife

[fbcomments width="580"]