NewsMORS PRINCIPIUM EST Post First Studio Video Diary

MORS PRINCIPIUM EST Post First Studio Video Diary

Formidable melodic Finnish death metallers MORS PRINCIPIUM EST have posted the first in a series of studio videos documenting the creation of their new album, Dawn Of The 5th Era. The album in Japan on November 19th, the US December 2nd, and Europe December 5th AFM Records. The album artwork was done by German artist Alexander von Wieding.

The band’s previous album, …And Death Said Live was released in late 2012 via AFM Records, and marked the band’s first recording since 2007’s Liberation = Termination.

Dawn of the 5th Era track listing:

1. Enter The Asylum
2. God Has Fallen
3. Leader Of The Titans
4. We Are The Sleep
5. Innocence Lost
6. I Am War
7. Monster In Me
8. Apricity
9. Wrath Of Indra
10. The Journey
11. The Forsaken


Leave A Comment