MONSTER MAGNET Releases Video For “Mindless Ones”

Monday, 7th October 2013

Jersey rockers MONSTER MAGNET have released the video for “Mindless Ones,” a song off their forthcoming new album, The Lost Patrol. The video can be viewed below.

The album was produced by Dave Wyndorf and Phil Caivano, while “Evil” Joe Barresi (TOOL, QUEENS OF THE STONE AGE, BAD RELIGION) mixed the album, with additional production duties handled by Matt Hyde. The artwork was created by Johun Sumrow with consultation coming from Chris Ryall and designs by Ryan Clark for Invisible Creatures Inc.

Last Patrol track listing:

1. I Live Behind The Clouds
2. Last Patrol
3. Three King Fishers
4. Paradise
5. Hallelujah
6. Mindless Ones
7. The Duke
8. End Of Time
9. Stay Tuned


[fbcomments width="580"]