METALLICA Releases 10-Camera Performance Footage Of New Song From Columbia

Tuesday, 18th March 2014

METALLICA has released a 10-camera fan-filmed mix of the “The Lords Of Summer” performance from Bogota, Columbia from this past weekend.

The trek features the band playing all-request shows, and introduces the new track into the group’s set.

METALLICA’s setlist for the Bogota concert was as follows:

1. Blackened
2. Master Of Puppets
3. Welcome Home (Sanitarium)
4. Fuel
5. The Unforgiven
6. The Lords Of Summer (new song)
7. …And Justice For All
8. Sad But True
9. Fade To Black
10. Orion
11. One
12. For Whom The Bell Tolls
13. Battery
14. Nothing Else Matters
15. Enter Sandman


16. Creeping Death
17. Ride The Lightning (“Vote Of The Day” song)
18. Seek & Destroy

[fbcomments width="580"]