METALLICA Debuts New Song “The Lords Of Summer” In Columbia: Video

Monday, 17th March 2014

METALLICA played a brand new song, “The Lords Of Summer”, live for the first time yesterday (Sunday, March 16) during the opening concert of the band’s South American tour in Bogota, Colombia. The trek features the band playing all-request shows, and introduces the new track into the group’s set.

The first fan-filmed video footage of the complete “The Lords Of Summer” performance can be seen below.

METALLICA’s setlist for the Bogota concert was as follows:

1. Blackened
2. Master Of Puppets
3. Welcome Home (Sanitarium)
4. Fuel
5. The Unforgiven
6. The Lords Of Summer (new song)
7. …And Justice For All
8. Sad But True
9. Fade To Black
10. Orion
11. One
12. For Whom The Bell Tolls
13. Battery
14. Nothing Else Matters
15. Enter Sandman


16. Creeping Death
17. Ride The Lightning (“Vote Of The Day” song)
18. Seek & Destroy

[fbcomments width="580"]